Marktrat2014-2020.jpg
Unsere 3 Bürgermeister

Marktgemeinderat

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Josef Bauer
2. BürgermeisterMarktgemeinderat
09404/96173609404/642-222josefbauernittendorf@t-online.de
Barbara Wegele
3. BürgermeisterinMarktgemeinderätin
09404/100109404/642-222barbarawegele@web.de
Bettina Arnold
Marktgemeinderätin
09404/4443arnold-bettina@gmx.net
Dr. Gerhard Bawidamann
Marktgemeinderat
09404/5191gbawidaman@aol.com
Andreas Bleicher
Marktgemeinderat
09404/504378andibleicher@gmx.de
Manuela Ernstberger
Marktgemeinderätin
seriousmountain@hotmail.com
Bernhard Ferstl
Marktgemeinderat
09404/4702bernhard.ferstl@t-online.de
Ulrich Greth
Marktgemeinderat
09404/954133uli.greth@asvundorf.de
Heinz Hoffmann
Marktgemeinderat
09404/3558Heinz_Hoffmann@freenet.de
Michael Huber
Marktgemeinderat
09404/4869michael.huber29@web.de
Reinhold Kellner
Marktgemeinderat
09404/4854reinhold-kellner@freenet.de
Hiltrud Kirchdorfer
Marktgemeinderätin
09404/3515hilke.kirchdorfer@t-online.de
Hermann Kugler
Marktgemeinderat
09404/4745bau.kugler@t-online.de
Norbert Müller
Marktgemeinderat
09404/649553nmueller52@yahoo.de
Hans Neumann
Marktgemeinderat
09404/961517an@neumannhans.de
Joào Batista Panosso
Marktgemeinderat
09404/3142jbpanosso@web.de
Heinrich Promberger
Marktgemeinderat
09404/3564hpromberger@t-online.de
Udo Rappl
Marktgemeinderat
09404/507086udo.rappl@o2online.de
Anton Sterr
Marktgemeinderat
09404/4542anton.sterr@web.de
Tanja Zangl
Marktgemeinderat
09404/640154t.hammer@gmx.de