Marktrat2014-2020.jpg

Marktgemeinderat

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Josef Bauer
2. BürgermeisterMarktgemeinderat
09404/96173609404/642-222josefbauernittendorf@t-online.de
Hermann Kugler
3. BürgermeisterMarktgemeinderat
09404/474509404/642-222bau.kugler@t-online.de
Bettina Arnold
Marktgemeinderätin
arnold-bettina@gmx.net
Dr. Gerhard Bawidamann
Marktgemeinderat
gbawidaman@aol.com
Johannes Bawidamann
Marktgemeinderat
jobawidamann@aol.de
Andreas Bleicher
Marktgemeinderat
andreas.bleicher@nittendorf.de
Michael Bleicher
Marktgemeinderat
m.bleicher@gmx.com
Bernhard Ferstl
Marktgemeinderat
09404/4702bernhard.ferstl@t-online.de
Ulrich Greth
Marktgemeinderat
uli.greth@asvundorf.de
Sandra Kapinsky
Marktgemeinderat
09404/9633366beersandra@gmx.de
Reinhold Kellner
Marktgemeinderat
reinhold-kellner@freenet.de
Hiltrud Kirchdorfer
Marktgemeinderätin
hilke.kirchdorfer@t-online.de
Stefan Mosch
Marktgemeinderat
stefan.mosch@freenet.de
Norbert Müller
Marktgemeinderat
nmueller52@yahoo.de
Joào Batista Panosso
Marktgemeinderat
jbpanosso@web.de
Heinrich Promberger
Marktgemeinderat
09404/9522782hpromberger@t-online.de
Katharina Rieger
Marktgemeinderätin
09404/9579837riegerkathl@googlemail.com
Dr. Wolfgang Sieber
Marktgemeinderat
09404961168sieberschaefer@t-online.de
Anton Sterr
Marktgemeinderat
09404/4542anton.sterr@web.de
Barbara Wegele
Marktgemeinderätin
09404/1001barbarawegele@web.de